Online Gambling Software Directory

Index of all the Software in the Online Gambling Industry

A | B | C | D | E | F

G | H | I | J | K | L | M

N | O | P | Q | R | S

T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | #

——————————————–

A

A Bet A Technology – http://www.abeta.co.uk/
AMAYA – http://www.amayagaming.com/
APEX gaming EUROPE a.s. – http://www.apex-gaming.com/
Apica AB – http://www.apicasystem.com/
Aristocrat Technologies (ACE Interactive) – http://www.aristocratgaming.com/
Aristocrat Technologies Europe Ltd. – http://www.aristocratgaming.com/

^ Back To Top

B

Baum Games – http://www.baumgames.ro
Belatra Company Ltd. – http://www.belatra.com/
Bettracker – http://www.bettracker.com/
Betgenius Ltd. – http://www.betgenius.com/
Betstudios – http://betstudios.com/
Betologic – http://www.betologic.com
Betsoft Gaming Ltd – http://www.betsoftgaming.com/
Bit8 Ltd. – http://www.bit8.com/
BOSS. Gaming Solutions – http://bossgamingsolutions.com/

^ Back To Top

C

CashBet – https://www.cashbet.com/
Casino and Gaming Industry EOOD – http://www.cgibg.com
Casino Technology – http://www.casino-technology.com/
CBCX Betting Systems – http://www.cbc-x.com/
CBN Gaming UK Ltd – http://www.cbngaming.com
ClusterTech International-King Roulettes – http://www.kingroulettes.com/
CMS Gaming – http://www.cmsgaming.co.uk/
Comtrade Gaming – http://www.comtradegaming.com/
Cozy Games – http://www.cozygames.com/
Cubeia – http://www.cubeia.com/

^ Back To Top

D

Dench eGaming Solutions – http://www.denchsolutions.com/
DLV Ltd. – http://www.dlv.lv/
Dragonfish – http://www.dragonfishtech.com/

^ Back To Top

E

edict egaming GmbH – http://www.edict.de/en/
Endorphina – https://endorphina.com//
Enetpulse – http://www.enetpulse.com/
Entwine, Live Dealer Solution – http://www.limelight-global.com/
Espresso Games Ltd. – http://www.espressogames.com/
Essyo Sp. Z o.o – http://www.essyo.pl/
Evenwalk Ltd. – http://www.evenwalk.com

^ Back To Top

F

F

^ Back To Top

G

Gamble Beast – https://gamblebeast.com/

^ Back To Top

H

H

^ Back To Top

I

Iforium Ltd. – http://www.iforium.com/
IGaming Business – http://www.igamingbusiness.com/
INBET – https://inbetgames.cc
INBET – http://crypto.inbet.us/
INBET – https://cafeinbet.net/
INBET Darebs – https://darebs.inbet.us/
INBET Games – http://inbetgames.com/en.html
INBET TurnKey – https://whitelabel.inbet.us/
iTech Labs – http://www.itechlabs.com.au/

^ Back To Top

J

John Kalpakas & Sons SA JK Amusement – http://www.jkamusement.com/default.asp?LangId=308
JPM International – http://www.jpm.co.uk
JVL Gaming – http://www.jvl-ent.com

^ Back To Top

K

Kambi Sports Solutions – http://www.kambi.com

^ Back To Top

L

LVS – http://www.lvs.co.uk

^ Back To Top

M

Magic Dreams S.r.l. – http://www.magicdr.com/
MaxBet – http://www.maxbet.rs/
Mazooma Interactive Games – http://www.mazooma.co.uk
MediaLive Casino Ltd. – http://www.medialivecasino.com/
Microgaming Software Systems Ltd. – http://www.microgaming.com/
Mirada plc – http://www.mirada.tv

^ Back To Top

N

Net Entertainment – http://www.netent.com/
Nyx Interactive AB – http://www.nyxinteractive.com/

^ Back To Top

O

Omega Gaming (Malta) Ltd. – http://www.omegagaming.com
OpenBet – http://www.openbet.com/

^ Back To Top

P

Pariaz Ltd. UK – http://www.pariaz.com/
Parspro Ltd. – http://www.parspro.com/
Paula Ltd. – http://www.slots-pokers.com/
play4win powered by wettpunkt.com – http://www.wettpunkt.com/
Play’n GO – http://www.playngo.com
Playtech Software Ltd. – http://www.playtech.com/
Plus Five Gaming – http://www.plus-five.com/home.aqp
PokerTek Inc. – http://www.pokertek.com
Portomaso Gaming / Wirex – http://www.portomasogaming.com

^ Back To Top

Q

Q

^ Back To Top

R

RABCAT Gambling – http://www.rabcat.com
Revolver Gaming – http://www.revolvergaming.com
Rival3d – http://rivalpowered.com/

^ Back To Top

S

Scratchino Software Ltd. – http://www.scratchino.com
SET-Production – http://www.setproduction.com/
Seven Sport Media – http://www.sevensportmedia.com/
SGS Universal LLP – http://www.sgsuniversal.com
Singular – https://singular.uk/
SoftWeave Ltd. – http://www.softweave.co
SmartWinners – http://www.smart-winners.com/
Spigo – https://www.spigo.com/
Spin3 – http://www.spin3.com
SpotOption – http://www.spotoption.com
Swissbet – http://swissbet.com/

^ Back To Top

T

Tom Horn Enterprise, Inc. – http://www.tomhorn.eu/
Tradologic – http://www.tradologic.com
Twelve40 – http://www.twelve40.com/

^ Back To Top

U

U

^ Back To Top

V

Viaden Media – http://www.viaden.com
Visionary iGaming–Live Dealer 2.0 – http://www.visionaryigaming.com

^ Back To Top

W

Wazdan – http://www.wazdan.com/
Wiraya – https://www.wiraya.com/en/

^ Back To Top

X

X

^ Back To Top

Y

Yoyousoft – http://www.yoyousoft.com

^ Back To Top

Z

z

^ Back To Top

#

2DB Ltd. – http://www.2db.com
36Gaming – http://36gaming.com/

^ Back To Top

bitcoin
Bitcoin (BTC) $ 16,988.13 1.17%
ethereum
Ethereum (ETH) $ 512.64 2.27%
ripple
XRP (XRP) $ 0.550259 0.79%
tether
Tether (USDT) $ 1.00 0.16%
bitcoin-cash
Bitcoin Cash (BCH) $ 265.84 2.30%
chainlink
Chainlink (LINK) $ 12.44 1.99%
litecoin
Litecoin (LTC) $ 68.91 4.08%
stellar
Stellar (XLM) $ 0.206482 12.37%
polkadot
Polkadot (DOT) $ 4.73 5.39%
cardano
Cardano (ADA) $ 0.140385 0.31%
S&P 500  ^GSPC 
$3,638.35  $8.70  (0.24%)
Dow Jones Industrial Average  ^DJI 
$29,910.37  $37.90  (0.13%)
NASDAQ Composite  ^IXIC 
$12,205.85  $111.44  (0.92%)
Russell 2000  ^RUT 
$1,855.27  $10.25  (0.56%)
Crude Oil Jan 21  F*CL.NYM 
$45.53  $0.1800  (-0.39%)
   
$0.0000  $0.0000  (0.00%)