Epic Games Store Begin Halloween Sale

Epic Games store begin halloween sale. The Epic Games Store Halloween Sale has started with deals on games that represent all portions of the spooky spectrum.

The sale offers savings of up to 75 percent on select titles, and will run until Thursday, November 5 at 8am PST / 11am EST / 4pm BST. Players will also be able to use their Epic Coupons that was issued for previous promotions. There isn’t a specific emphasis on horror games. That said, some of the best savings on games include Mafia:Trilogy, Control Ultimate Edition, Red Dead Redemption 2, Hades, GTA 5: Premium Edition, Dead Cells, Rainbow Six Siege, Remnant: From The Ashes, Stories Untold and Jackbox Party Pack 6.

[image: Playstation]

bitcoin
Bitcoin (BTC) $ 47,168.00 7.29%
ethereum
Ethereum (ETH) $ 1,495.50 9.57%
tether
Tether (USDT) $ 1.01 0.53%
binance-coin
Binance Coin (BNB) $ 231.72 11.64%
cardano
Cardano (ADA) $ 1.07 0.96%
polkadot
Polkadot (DOT) $ 31.36 9.74%
xrp
XRP (XRP) $ 0.433612 9.88%
litecoin
Litecoin (LTC) $ 175.52 5.28%
chainlink
Chainlink (LINK) $ 24.98 12.06%
bitcoin-cash
Bitcoin Cash (BCH) $ 491.22 9.67%
S&P 500  ^GSPC 
$3,829.34  $96.09  (-2.45%)
Dow Jones Industrial Average  ^DJI 
$31,402.01  $559.85  (-1.75%)
NASDAQ Composite  ^IXIC 
$13,119.43  $478.54  (-3.52%)
Russell 2000  ^RUT 
$2,200.17  $84.21  (-3.69%)
Crude Oil Apr 21  F*CL.NYM 
$63.05  $0.4800  (-0.76%)
   
$0.0000  $0.0000  (0.00%)